Dog love 7

She loves me

{ She trots away; I can still smell it when I wander in }

She loves me not

{ She’s wagging her tail; it’s silent but pungent }

She loves me

{ Even she is startled; but this one notable mostly for its sound }

She loves me not

{ She gives a happy stare upward; it’s on my foot, all over my bare toes }

* the family dog has all sorts of anxiety that frequently upsets her delicate gastrointestinal process. when she’s upset, she’s also often seeking us out. and farting on us.  

** and yes, flatulence is a recurring theme in my blog. go figure. 

Leave a Reply

