Note to world #138

I stopped to have lunch at a place called “Korea Taco” – the combination sounded interesting and possibly tasty. When I finally made my way to the counter to order, I was confounded. On the counter was a sign, written in big black marker: “We do NOT serve tacos.”

Go figure.

So I ordered a rice bowl and mulled over this discovery while I chewed on crunchy rice and spicy kimchi.

I love stumbling onto strangeness, and this oddity made lunch all the more tasty: in that nerdy way I enjoy.

Leave a Reply

