Note to world #1058

I am seriously considering a conversion to lesbianism. You know, some girls go gluten free or become vegetarian. I will be man free and maletarian.

Or maybe something in between, like the pescetarians, just in case I occasionally meet some worthy man. Oh wait, there’s already a label for that…

Since I’m doing so much labeling this morning, I might as well start sewing into all my clothes a label that warns you I may have been processed in a factory that contains nuts.

One thought on “Note to world #1058

Leave a Reply

